Broken Toyland Newsletter #09 for 2017

Greetings, from Broken Toyland.

We have the first Christmas Ornaments for 2017, below.

2017ornas01-09

01-09. Some closeups below. I love the patchwork ones 😉

2017ornas10and11

10 and 11.

2017ornas12and13

2017ornas14

2017ornas15and16

2017ornas17and18

I have them in my etsy shop. I can also do custom orders. Just contact me.

I’m having more of these all the time now, so keep an eye on my facebook page or follow me on instagram to see the newest available ornaments and other art when they become available.

That’s all for now. Until next time, take care and keep on hoping.

…valery

Leave a Reply

